new


The message from Water
October 28, 2006, 3:54 pm
Filed under: Water

The Japanese researcher Masaru Emoto has some interesting ideas/research on how the molecular structure of water is influenced by our thoughts.  EEEEK.  This both disturbs me and intrigues me as well. 

A few months ago I put the words Love and Gratitude on my water bottle.  Every time I drank my water I would think on these things. I will do this again.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

what a great idea! i’ll see if i can do that, too.

Comment by isabella




Leave a Reply

