new


Water
November 14, 2006, 4:23 pm
Filed under: Water

Water is on my mind again today.  It seems like the drinking and appreciating of water has not been in the fore front of my life as much as it was a few weeks ago.  Perhaps I need to reflect and think about it’s significance again.  Looking at it in my glass so clear and mysterious, so pure, so healing, so necessary,  I am intrigued by it.  Water.  Looking at life or human consciousness from a four quadrant perspective(mental, emotional, physical and spiritual)…….water is associated with the emotional quadrant.  Actually, it can be associated with whatever quadrant you want it to be associated with.  I link it to the emotions and the unconscious mind. 

I will keep my mind open to noticing and reflecting on lakes, rivers, ponds, streams, and oceans. I renew my committment to drink more water and meditate on it’s significance.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hello Kate,
I am not much of a internet person, but I decided to check out your blog. Your cousin Margery has a blog not too. It is http://dinanbretagne.blogspot.com
When I have a little more time I am going to read more of you stuff.
Hope to see you soon.

Comment by Sharon




Leave a Reply

